Out of the shadows and in to the spotlight

I maybe out of a job but not of time and money ..so at least i can spend my time following the world online and see where the rabbit takes me so far in the last few years I have been a passive bystander watching what happens alot of time wondering what is happening and not really making anything happen.Today I decided to take the pen or android keypad and start trying to  shape my  world or at least try to confront the world that is trying to shape me!

Please let us know what your thinking.

